Official News
New season preview
Joe Robinson signs for City
FA Cup details
Club news update
Stalemate at St Ives
City head to St Ives today
City trounced by Godmanchester
Pre-season action tonight
Development team in action tomorrow
Needham Market friendly cancelled
City win at Bury
Tuesday night pre-season action
Histon claim Professional Cup
More pre-season action
City open against Corby

 Site Home 
News Section
New Ground
Official News
CCFC Trust
Dev. Team
Youth Teams
Ladies & Girls
Disability Teams
1st Team
 Match Reports 
 League Table 
 1st Team Profiles 
 & Goalscorers 
 City Gallery
 Video Highlights 
Club Shop
 The City Store 
The Fans
Supporters' Trust
 City Travel
 The Club 
 Club History 
 Playing Record 
 Club Contacts 
Off The Field
Patrons Club

Official News

League allocations for 2018/19
Posted by Andrew Dunn
May 11, 2018, 09:24

Email this article
 Printer friendly page
Following the Leagues Committee meeting on Thursday 10 May the Club Allocations for Steps 1 to 4 of the National League System were confirmed. Cambridge City have been allocated a space in the Southern League East Division. The full line up for the division is as follows:

AFC Dunstable
Aylesbury United
Barton Rovers
Bedford Town
Bromsgrove Sporting
Cambridge City
Coleshill Town
Corby Town
Dunstable Town
Evesham United
Kempston Rovers
North Leigh
Sutton Coldfield Town
Thame United
Welwyn Garden City

Bromsgrove Sporting, Berkhamstead, Coleshill Town, and Welywn Garden City have all been promoted. Sutton Coldfield Town and Dunstable Town join the division after being relegated. Whilst Chasetown, Cinderford, Corby, Evesham, Kidlington and North Leigh have moved across.

© Copyright 2003-18 Cambridge City FC

Top of Page